Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of MA/RI, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of MA/RI we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in MA/RI. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned to Renewal® by Andersen of MA/RI for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Sep 23 2017
From : Western Coventry, RI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent Sales and Customer Support. Very Pleased with Contractors who did the installation. Five Stars!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Coventry, ct
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am very pleased with the windows installed. From the time of sale to installation everything flowed easily. Everyone I worked with was pleasant and professional. The installer were on time, did a great job, very informative and cleaned up great. I was impressed with their work.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Branford CT
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very satisfied with our installer, Walter, he did a great job. Cliff, our sales person called us many times to make sure we were happy , and we were.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Enfield, CT
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are extremely satisfied with our new windows! The whole process from start to finish was a very positive experience!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : East Hampton, CT
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are very happy with our new windows. Loving the sliders in the living room especially. Nice to feel the breeze while watching the news.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Massachusetts
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Wonderful job, from start to finish! Kathy and Jim Feeney
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Madison, CT
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were really pleased with the process. From the original meeting, to the checking of the measurements and finally the installation. We really like them and hope they last a long time. We also took advantage of the 2 year interest free financing. It is an old house from the 1870's so we really hope the windows will really help with improving insulation.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Lakeville, MA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Sales and installation people were extremely helpful and professional. The project was completed ahead of schedule.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : East Lyme, CT
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely satisfied with the entire process. From the initial home assessment with Bob ( the project manager) to pre installation measurements, to actual installation ( Gary and Angel), everything was as smooth as silk. Whenever a homeowner hears the brand "Andersen", it usually pertains to quality at a premium price. I thought we would never be able to afford their products. Lo and behold, they actually have very reasonable payment plans. This allowed us to afford their products without breaking the bank. If you want the best windows and sliding doors in your house, you owe it to yourself to get the best in the industry. It doesn't make sense (at least to me) to buy cheap products only to have it break down within 5 years or less. Trust me on this, you know you have made the right decision once the actual product/s are installed. I'll definitely use them again when it's time to replace the other windows in my house.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : East Haddam, CT
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Could not be happier. From our sales rep Cliff to the installation team of Daymon and his brothers, it could have not gone better. Our house looks like brand new. Just beautiful. Their price and guarantee are the best! PLEASE have them come out and give you a quote before you choose anyone else! You will not be sorry! You will not get a better product with work performed by better people. I LOVE MY WINDOWS! Even can do custom sizing. Had a picture window made for my garage! Looks fabulous! And my new slider! Fantastic!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter