Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of MA/RI, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of MA/RI we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in MA/RI. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned to Renewal® by Andersen of MA/RI for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
By :
From : Middletown, CT 06457
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

my husband and i are completely satisfied with this product ,,,, within 24 hrs we could feel difference in our rooms, they were so much warmer,we are no longer heating the outside...Great product
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
By :
From : Westerly, RI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The installation team arrived as scheduled. The got right to work and did a professional job on the install, start to finish. They were very considerate of our living space indoors and out, not wanting to have any of their work or equipment be in our way as we went about our activities. Excellent job!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
By :
From : Waterbury, CT
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I could not be happier with my new Andersen windows! I was shown nothing but courtesy from my sales rep Chris to the installers. The installers left my house and yard totally clean. I was at first spooked by the price of the windows but now am very glad that I chose Andersen. The price is well worth the peace of mind, quiet and warmth that I now have.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
By :
From : North haven,CT
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

well I went with Anderson because they were the only ones who could give me what I wanted. My windows are absolutely beautiful! The only issues I had was while they took out my windows my house was wide opened, and then they told me to continue I needed a header which would be an additional cost. It took a little longer than scheduled because of the header. In the end I was very happy with my choice.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
2 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
By :
From : Dartmouth MA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I do not recommend the installers that I had on my property, they where sloppy, job was to fast for the amount of time, damage on my walls big gaps on my window frames. I feel that Anderson Company should knock off at least three thousands dollars for the unprofessional job was done at my home.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
By :
From : Sagamore BEach, MA 02562
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

the guys that came out to do the windows Jason and his crew made the best experience went above and beyond to make things right give him a raise. We love our windows thank you
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
By :
From : Tiverton,RI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent design consult, excellent installation, excellent worksite clean up
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
By :
From : Connecticut
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

We are disappointed with the slider and casement windows with regard to formation of condensate on windows at night when drapes are closed. The renew windows are not an improvement over the old Andersen single pane wood casements replaced.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
By :
From : Coventry, RI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was extremely pleased with the entire process with Renewal by Anderson. From the first meeting with the sales representative to the installation process, everything was handled in a professional and courteous manner.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
By :
From : Willimantic, CT
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Overall, things went well. The person who measured our windows made an error and, as a result, we did not get our kitchen window replaced when the others were replaced. This was disappointing. The sales rep and the installation crew were really super. The windows are great except we're a little disappointed that there is no locking mechanism on the sliders. We might not have chosen these for the bottom floor had we known that they cannot be locked partially open.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter